DS Colour Labs - ridiculous print prices

Spad

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 12:54
Don't know if any of you guys have heard of DS Colour Labs but, I can highly recommend them!!

Their print prices are ridiculously cheap! 12x18 1.25, A3 1.17 and 10x8 54p!!!

They use Fuji paper and I can vouch for their quality and their support is epic! I used them professionally and theyve helped me out when needed urgent stuff or cocked something up!!!

Here is a link to their prices and will also link you their main site: link
At the beggining there was nothing....

Which exploded....
Last Edited by Spad on 12/07/2022 - 12:55

Nigelk

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 13:59
I've been using them when needed for quite a few years, always been happy

Helpful

Urbanmeister

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 16:37
So helpful. Thanks, Spad.
Be well, stay safe.
Last Edited by Urbanmeister on 12/07/2022 - 16:37

MikeInDevon

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 20:21
Really useful, thanks!

davidwozhere

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 22:09
Looking at those prices they will get my next roll of 120.
Both the *istDS and the K5 are incurably addicted to old glass

My page on Photocrowd - link

Spad

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 22:27
davidwozhere wrote:
Looking at those prices they will get my next roll of 120.

I can't blame you... and you'll go back to. They're top notch quality!
At the beggining there was nothing....

Which exploded....

1stEverPentax

Link Posted 12/07/2022 - 23:35
Have just had a photobook to celebrate a significant family event printed by them...12x8...hardbacked...only quite slim...10 leaf / 20 pages with about 50+ images spread throughout in total.