The First Horse Inspection In The Rain

The First Horse Inspection In The Rain

Photo Information
I guess I must be one of the few accredited photographers at Bramham International Horse Trials who Shoots Pentax, but I thought I would post this image which in my opinion shows what the K3 is capable of.
06/06/2014 - 06:00Fletcher8
CategoryPhoto Journalism
BodyN/A
Shutter SpeedN/A
ApertureN/A
LensN/A
ISON/A
Focal LengthN/A

GIULIO57

Link Posted 06/06/2014 - 07:51
Well caught. Rich of details
PPG

drobbia

Link Posted 06/06/2014 - 08:50
Not sure which one is happier- handler or horse. Show some of the accredited photogs the image from the K3 and you'll get to hear all the non-exhistant criticism. then compare price and features, very funny to observe. Really V.V. nice image, thanks tg
"It's not what you look at that's important, it's what you see" - Thoreau
Quote:

Fletcher8

Link Posted 06/06/2014 - 19:53
drobbia wrote:
Not sure which one is happier- handler or horse. Show some of the accredited photogs the image from the K3 and you'll get to hear all the non-exhistant criticism. then compare price and features, very funny to observe. Really V.V. nice image, thanks tg

Yep! very true. I would love a D4 or a 1DX and the glass to with them, but I make do with what I have and can afford.
Fletcher8.

Teaka53

Link Posted 06/06/2014 - 21:07
drobbia wrote:
Not sure which one is happier- handler or horse. Show some of the accredited photogs the image from the K3 and you'll get to hear all the non-exhistant criticism. then compare price and features, very funny to observe. Really V.V. nice image, thanks tg

I agree totally
Malc

thingsthatihaveseen

Link Posted 06/06/2014 - 22:18
That's a really great shot... Great synchronicity...

Best
Bill

BillWardPhotography
Instagram
Facebook

Fletcher8

Link Posted 06/06/2014 - 23:41
Thanks Bill
Fletcher8.

Gravelrash

Link Posted 07/06/2014 - 02:11
I like.

Makes a great change from the bugs and birds hehe (Ok so I like horses. So sue me)
Steve

Sometimes I'm serious and sometimes not, but I consider sarcasm an artform. Which is it today?

pauljay

Link Posted 22/06/2014 - 10:57
I think it shows more your talent than the camera's! Delightful!
Paul.

Photography is not a sport. It has no rules. Everything must be dared and tried! (Bill Brandt)
jaypix
yankee44
PPG
Add a Comment
You must be registered or logged-in to comment.